Tags

,

I always love the Fall collections better. The sumptuous fabrics, the layering, the vintage details, there is so much more for the eye to take in and more for me to fall in love with!

I am not the kind of person who has tons of favorite designers, I usually base my tastes on a per-collection basis, although some designers, such as Chloe and Christian Dior, shine through year after year.

I have to say that the Rodarte collection has me completely blown away. The knits and the suiting fabrics, oh and those SHOES! The starting point was the Australian outback, and I can certainly see it in the colors and textures. The silhouettes look as vintage as anything and definitely have me hooked.

But seriously, will someone please buy me these shoes?!

(Images from Style.com & Vogue.com)

